My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2020

Hello dear Actifitters!

I hope you are having an amazing time!😊

So, on Thursday in the morning I had some house chores to do.

In the afternoon I researched the cryptocurrency market and then I did мой Обзор Криптовалютного Рынка for my 3Speak channel and my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

After that I had a walk in the neighborhood. A picture of the park:

In the evening I stayed at home 🏡 and read some news about cryptocurrency.

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading! 🙂


Fellow Actifitters, stay active and be fit!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12846
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency