My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2020

Hello, dear Actifitters!

I hope you're having a wonderful day.

Today, in the morning, I played basketball with some friends of mine:

The weather was just perfect! 👌

When I got back home I researched the cryptocurrency market and then I conducted my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel and мой Обзор Криптовалютного Рынка for my 3Speak channel.

In the afternoon I was at home and watched some videos about JavaScript.

In the late afternoon the weathe changed and it started to rain. That's why I remained at home:

At home I continued to watch videos about JavaScript and I also checked some of your posts and videos.

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Actifitters, stay active and be fit!



11718
Basketball, Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency