My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2023 - Who are the guardians?

My weekend was quite lazy, my husband is still on rest and he can't go out much and the weather was quite rainy, but yesterday, I resumed my walks in the mountain. I also did some gardening at home.

The hike in the mountains was pleasant despite the sweltering heat.

Actifit0708_1.jpg

The rain keeps giving away little new finds every time we go. Now there are these flower buds everywhere.

Actifit0708_2.jpg

Some have already opened and look like this.

I don't think I've ever seen so many fungi on these roads. This one caught my attention. They are not near any trees but on the trail side.

Actifit0708_3.jpg

I had never noticed this sign in the access area to the nature reserve before. I wonder who the guardians are.

Actifit0708_4.jpg

It wasn't an extraordinary day in terms of the number of steps, but I hope my average week will improve as the days go by.

I am #aliveandthriving.

That's all for today. Happy Tuesday!

Thanks for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/08/2023
5911
Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency