My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2020

Hi actifitters,

Once again, I reached 10K score with me and a friend tried to explore an area I was never into.

It was nice going for 10K steps but felt little tired as 5K is what I achieve on daily basis, but couple of days continuous 10K scores will make me feel better.

We have Mumbai Indians fighting it out against formidable Kolkata Knight Riders today in the Indian Premier League and it should be an interesting contest.

Wishing you a great Wednesday if you are from other part of the world, for people nearer to me, it's Good Night time 🙂.

Stay fit, be healthy 🙂
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10106
Jogging, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency