Sunday Church Day - My Actifit Report Card: July 2 2023

Heya, Actifitters!

It's me again posting my daily activity report, like I do every day.

Sunday is always a family day, and we usually go to church in the early afternoon. After attending mass, we have free time to go wherever we want and do whatever

We started our day with a heavy breakfast, or should I say brunch, because we woke up late and spent a little time just cuddling because it's the weekend and there's no reason to get up early.

I cooked fried rice, sunny side up, scrambled eggs with tomatoes, and pork longganisa that we bought in the supermarket the other day.

Like usual, my day wouldn't be complete without my green juice, and I usually drink this an hour before meals, so I prepared it and drank it while I was doing the cooking.

We went to the neighborhood park after attending the afternoon. mass. We didn't plan to stay for long because of the gloomy skies and upcoming heavy rain.

When the downpour began to fall, we were riding home on our e-bike while shooting group photos. After a few minutes, it abruptly stopped and was not as intense as we had anticipated, but the sky remained dark and there was still thunder and lightning.

We stopped at the newly opened cafe near our house and were supposed to buy iced coffee to go, but the owner, who also managed the place, was so inviting that we ended up having our dinner there.

I will write a separate blog about our experience there, with lots of gastronomic photos.

That's it for me today. See you again tomorrow!

actifit.gif

All photos are my own, unless stated otherwise.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/07/2023
17618
House Chores, Walking
Height
157.0 cm
Weight
59.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency