My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2023

I woke up earlier than usual to prepare the stuff my kids need for school; they have a school class pictorial coming up, so they need to look their best. Since we were away the whole weekend, I forgot to iron his clothes, so I did it early on Monday morning before preparing his breakfast. It's a good thing I already got him a new haircut last Friday. After cooking his breakfast, I woke him up so he could get ready for school.

I started doing housework after I dropped him off at school. I was already done cleaning the living area when my toddler woke up. After feeding him breakfast, I proceeded to clean the bedrooms. After quickly cleaning the bedrooms, I started preparing our lunch. I cooked an eggplant omelette with white sauce for the boys. For my meal, I just added tofu for more protein and, of course, kimchi on the side.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/05/2023
11023
House Chores
Height
157.0 cm
Weight
58.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency