My Actifit Report Card: March 24 2023

This beautiful salad was my breakfast yesterday after drinking my green apple ginger juice. I ran out of celery, and I felt it was too hot to go out yesterday, so I skipped going to the market. I just made juice from whatever was available in my vegetable chiller. All there are are apples, ginger, and a carrot. I was contemplating whether I'd add the carrot but decided not to. I'm not a fan of carrots in juice; carrot cake maybe?

For the salad, I used romaine lettuce, cucumber, tomato, turnip, carrot, mango, and egg. I used balsamic vinegar as a dressing.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/03/2023
14887
Aerobics, House Chores, Stair Climbing, Walking
Height
157.0 cm
Weight
59.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency