My Actifit Report Card: February 13 2021

Well hello there to all of you awesome Actifiters around the world.

I hope that you are all doing well and staying safe and Covid free and you are still able to get your actifit on!

So tonight I’m coming to you from my new home- after three days of packing and moving with an absolutely incredible guy that lives upstairs from me and my old apartment and today was a day of cleaning and tomorrow will be another day of final cleaning but I just couldn’t quite manage all of it today as I’m feeling quite broken.

I was supposed to work a weekend with my friend Sabrina but as of midnight tonight we just went into another snap lockdown supposedly for the next five days so all work cancelled which is a bit of a relief so I can finish the cleaning tomorrow however I really needed the money because this whole moving thing has cost me a fortune- not only getting the new apartment but also all the work that I’ve lost over the last couple weeks because of it.

Anyhooo, not to complain because at least I’ve got somewhere to live right.

So despite the fact that I did a number of steps today only clocked up 10 1/2 thousand steps which I feel like I did more but then I guess I spent most of the day vacuuming and down on my hands and knees cleaning skirting boards and scrubbing showers and so forth....

Anyway gang, take care, be safe, stay well and stay active.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10509
House Chores,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency