My Actifit Report Card: January 5 2023

Been receiving presents from different people ( that I know ) since first day back at work. First day present was a green dress and a personalized key chain. Yesterday's one was a Corkcicle insulated tumbler and this morning I got to have two slices of delish strawberry cake. Yup, Yup. I feel blessed and grateful. Who wouldn't? 😊♥️

Of course, movement steps came from walk around the campus and from my extra job in the aftie - As usual- I wonder though when I'm going to start walking slash running on the treadmill again. Eeeeeeeeek.

How did yours went Actiffiters?


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/01/2023
7220
Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency