My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2022

IMG_7116.JPG

It was a gloomy Sunday, but it never rained all day. It was just gloomy. I had a nice, restful long night's sleep, and since I planned to take a break from my usual treadmill routine today, my movement steps came from doing housework and going out in the afternoon to run errands and, of course, finding food for dinner. LOL. That mozzarella Chicken is superb! Of course, for dessert Ilailao Yoghurt Ice cream in Mango sauce. Yum.

Enjoy the rest of the day Actiffiters and Hope you had a good rest too ready for tomorrow!

😊😍
chichi18
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/08/2022
9422
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency