My Actifit Report Card: April 27 2022

Today’s weather was way much better than yesterday’s. It was pouring in the morning but the sun was up and about late in the afternoon. There’s some kinda’ balance in there so it was not cold and not that hot either. The usual school walks were followed by window shopping trips to the mall! 🥰. But yes, I did purchase some necessities. Then it was time for a catch-up-eat-all-you-can dimsum meal with friends. Man, I ate a great deal and it felt like all my day’s walks were worthless!
🤭🙃😅

I can smell the weekend nearing Actifitters.
Woooooooooooooooot!
Enjoy the rest of the day and Goodnight.

😊😍
Chichi18
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/04/2022
9188
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency