3 Years on STEEM/HIVE

Oh would you look at that I’ve been here for 3 years now and why a difference it has made I’ve seen so many ups and downs, fights and forks and earned a decent stake in that time

Here’s to the next 3 years

Have your say

What do you good people of HIVE think?

So have at it my Jessies! If you don't have something to comment, comment "I am a Jessie."

Let's connect

If you liked this post, sprinkle it with an upvote or esteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler and subscribe to my fanbase

Browse & Earn CryptoStack Sats For FreeEarn Interest On Crypto
brave.jpgEarnSats.jpgcryptocom.jpg

celciusnetwork.jpg
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5074
Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency