This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Arsenal Report Card

As an arsenal fan I’ve seen the ups and downs of football but in recent years it hasn’t been the be best of times!

We’ve had some shocking teams in the past but always had the ability to punch above it and remain competitive but this year I’ve never seen us roll over this much for any team

I knew the transition to a new manager would be tough but I didn’t think it would be this bad and that we’d have three managers in the space of one season after Arsen

I think it’s evident that Arsenal have no ambition as mikel was in the orginal short list b we went with Unai after he agreed to have a Lower transfer kitty

Unai was grossly out of his depth couldn’t learn English nor get his ideas across! He was also chopping and changing and felt directionless yet insisted on silly things like passing out of the back

His lack of self awareness was ultimately his downfall as well as his inability to adapt to the demands of the English game and the media it was too much of a step up for him and he seemed alienated from the get go which any manager would be coming in but he didn’t have the balls to make tough decisions and stick with it

the artistry of Arteta

I always thought he was an underated player and he was a great captain he knew the Arsenal way! He came in too late we gave Unai and Freddie too much time to turn it around and they couldn’t and Mikel had his work cut out for him

He ironed out some of the creases after getting a totally disjointed team to work with but he has done well In my book! Yes his guiding us to the worst finish ever but I think it would be far worse without him

Let’s win the FA Cup, and go again fresh next season

In Arteta we trust

Have your say

What do you good people of HIVE think?

So have at it my Jessies! If you don't have something to comment, comment "I am a Jessie."

Let's connect

If you liked this post, sprinkle it with an upvote or esteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler and subscribe to my fanbase

Browse & Earn CryptoStack Sats For FreeEarn Interest On Crypto
brave.jpgEarnSats.jpgcryptocom.jpg

celciusnetwork.jpg
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8300
Weight Lifting