My Actifit Report Card: January 17 2022

Along with my active steps, I am uploading some cool photos from my favorite city of Burgas. And in winter this city is again beautiful and interesting summer is full of tourists now are few but not missing. Whenever I visit this place it fills me with beautiful memories of the summer sea and more ....

Заедно с активните ми крачки качвам и наколко яки снимки от любимия ми град Бургас. И през зимата този град е пак красив и интересен лятото е пълен с туристи сега са по малко но не липсваха. Винаги когато посещавам това място ме изпълва със красиви спомени за лято море и още нещо ....


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/01/2022
6564
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
90 kg
Body Fat
20 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency