My Actifit Report Card: July 1 2022

Hello beautiful world!
Wishing you a weekend ahead...
This is my whole days activities that I did throughout the day to take my stepping over 9k steps...
Today morning I wake up 4:30 at morning.. it is because I was diving into Dreamland. Sometimes which we think throughout the day comes in the form of dream at night..


One week before I was watching such a beautiful insect similarly butterfly but it is not a butterfly. it's shape and size is too big rather than usual butterfly.. there are two eyes over its wing. If anyone touch it then he will get some powder over the finger.


Before it ,it was not a good day like previous two days.. Today again sun started to shine brightly. Temperature again reached over 40°. When I returned from the office then decided to take a rest for a while.. it was weekend market day here so I have to go at market..


When I returned from there it was pretty good stepping count over 9k steps.. to get rid from overheat and humid decided to take bath at evening.
Now finishing my activities with 9k steps that I get by walking, moving around the office and visiting nearby market..
Thanks for being here..
Have a sweet slumber..
Regards
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/07/2022
9431
Daily Activity, Walking, Yoga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency