My Actifit Report Card: June 25 2022

Hello beautiful world!
Wishing you a great weekend to my all friends...
It is weekend yet pretty good stepping count. Actually afternoon there was plenty of time so I wanted to finish my marketing task.
During evening time I was walking in the market to buy cloth grocery vegetables and dry food.


before it again get up very early in the morning because it's slight rainfall during morning time. Have to come down from roof.. there was half and hour for me for physical maintenance yoga and exercise.


at noon I enjoyed this delicious traditional food item with a bottle of beer.. after that I slept down and get up six o'clock at evening. Tomorrow is a holiday in the form of Sunday..


Very late at evening there was some cloud in the sky and we were hoping for rai but it was not happened so. Have to disappointed again..
Now finishing my activities with 9k steps that I get by walking, moving around the office and visiting nearby market..
Hope you are also enjoying this weekend with your friends with your loved one..
Have a sweets number..
Regards
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/06/2022
8875
Daily Activity, Walking, Yard Work, Yoga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency