My Actifit Report Card: June 22 2022

Hello beautiful world!
Wishing you a great day ahead..
This is my today's whole days activities that I did throughout the day to take my stepping count over 9k steps.
Today I get up very early in the morning because of cool atmosphere and have to off celling fan. It is because yesterday evening there was rainfall happened in my city.
But afternoon again temperature was over 43° due to scorching sunlight. The situation got worse as the evening progressed. It was difficult to pass the evening hours due to frequent power cuts.

In the evening it was decided to visit the neighborhood exhibition where the fair was held, besides there were swings and various means for children to play. Here the children were performing their art. I stayed near about half hour after that decided to go to the market to buy some grocery and vegetables.

Meanwhile by making pedestrian my stepping count reached over 9k steps.
When I returned at my room it was pretty good score..
Hope you are also enjoying your day your time with your loved one with your friends..
Have a healthy evening..
Regards
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/06/2022
9700
Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yoga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency