My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2021


Hi beautiful world!
Welcome to all..

Look at the first picture carefully and you will find that three peacocks are seen in it, one of which is dancing near the bushes. You will get such beautiful views every day.
Now take the second picture. It looks like there are some trees that have their stories but if you zoom it, you will know that a peacock is sitting on the branches of the trees. While I was capturing this picture in my camera, I also got a peacock feather. The design of the peacock feather is unique. It seems as if a skilled painter has threaded his feelings into it. Such scenes are visible whenever I go for a walk on the farm in the morning or in the evening.

Now have a look about my activities that is only 5K steps.. Today due to laziness I fail to go at my farm land at the time of evening that is why today my score is less rather than other days.. All these score I managed by walking and moving around the house..
Regards
Have a splendid weekend..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5050
Daily Activity, Walking, Yoga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency