My Actifit Report Card: May 7 2021

Hi beautiful world!
Wishing you a great day ahead..
This is my today's actifit report card.. from yesterday I am feeling much refresh.. so far from the crowd, spending time in beautiful peaceful atmosphere..
At the time of morning, I was travelling nearby jungle, there I saw this beautiful wild insect similar like a frog..The most important thing about this worm is that it takes so much obstruction to its body at the time of danger that it is scared to see the person in front. Although it is a harmless creature, yet one can feel scare to see it..

Now I have completed my today's activity and today my score is pretty good that is over 9k steps by walking and travelling..
Hope my all friends will be fit and healthy..
Regards
Thank you
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9041
Daily Activity, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency