My Actifit Report Card: February 27 2021

Hi beautiful world!
Wishing you a very lovely weekend.
It was birthday of Sant Ravidas and we celebrated his birthday remaining at office but at the time of morning again I was in my playground for physical maintenance.
Surely previous 15 days I feeling much better rather than before even I lose my weight too. I think this is good habit that make me active, getting up early in the morning, finishing morning task always gives mental freshness. Morning breezy call, little bit cold atmosphere always be beneficial for our health..
Hope my all friends doing their best to keep themselves fit and healthy..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14863
Cricket, Cycling, Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency