My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2020

Hi beautiful world!
Wishing you very lovely Sunday..
Once again I was in Lucknow, the city of the Nawabs. Due to health issues of my own relative I have to go several times in Lucknow in this month September and October. By the way, I do not like traveling much. But because of compulsion have to be done. If there is an improvement in health then it is okay otherwise I will have to go once again till next week.
Sad journeys are always fatigue.On the contrary, if have to go to a function or party, then all the tiredness disappears.
Now I have completed my today's actifit exercise session and today I able to reach 12k steps by travelling and moving around the capital of uttar Pradesh..
Hope you are also doing your best to keep yourself fit and healthy..
Regards..
Have a nice Sunday..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12004
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency