My Actifit Report Card: October 16 2023

Hello friends, it's a wonderful Monday and the 16th of October, wow!!! This year is running fast.
Waking up by 5:30 pm, I said my prayers and replied to some messages on the hive blog, a few minutes later, I went for a walk around my compound and went inside to do some domestic activities and also my homework activities for the day were complicated.

A few hours later, I decided to go get some food items from a nearby shop, so I took a work there and on my way, I decided to stop by and say hello to a friend of mine who is a pharmacist.

A few minutes later, I continued my movement to where is bought some food Items and Prepared the meal after the preparation, I picked up my device to attend to other things on my phone, went for my online class on forex, and did some market analysis which took me to 5:00 pm Nigeria time, then I took a work outside, to view the amazing nature and it's beauty. So I went to visit a spider friends and lo and be, she was inside her house resting, so I decided not to disturb her and I took a photograph of her house and left.

....................................................................


....................................................................

At 7:00 p.m., I decided to exercise my body also. So I walked around and swung my hands like a butterfly 🦋🦋🦋🦋, I also did some jumping jacks and running on a stop exercise before saying by to the day...

Thanks for checking on my report card for the day, I appreciate you all and hope to share more reports with you.


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@caleb-marvel/actifit-caleb-marvel-20231016t224646306z)_


16/10/2023
10637
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Running, Shopping, Stretching, Walking, Yard Work, Yoga
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now