How I Beat Depression caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: January 7 2024

  • Gonna try to get as much sunlight as possible wanna experiment 🧪 on myself but I actually did this few years ago when I was in my depression mode it does work I never felt depressed ever since.

  • Khalidiyah Daratulmiya Abu Dhabi UAE

The second 🥈 thing I did to get was working out doesn't matter how intense your workout as long as you do at least 15 to 30 minutes workout on a daily basis make sure it's strength training or weight lifting it doesn't need to be heavy 🪨 just light weights

  • Third 🥉 thing I did was drink more water and avoid any other drink yes it sounds simple but it's not because I'm a coffee ☕ addict haha.

Fourth when you sleep make sure you can make it as dark 🕶️🌑 as possible and as quiet 🤐 as possible trust me it works so well for some weird reason you sleep earlier and wake up earlier your body have better rest and deeper sleep 😴

Well that's all for today see you on the next actifit report.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/01/2024
8874
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency