This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Power of Self-Talk: How Changing Your Mindset Can Transform Your Life caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: November 6 2023

I'm a great partner.

I'm doing the best I can at work.

I'm going to be successful in my future business.

  • AlBandar Abu Dhabi UAE Tiki Pacifica and Ornina Arabic Restaurant.

I will change the world šŸŒ to be better
I finally finish watching the podcast regarding the brain šŸ§ , body, behaviour basically how human body and mind works.
They said that whatever to tell yourself you will become what you say to yourself even though it's not yourself.

  • AlBandar Abu Dhabi UAE

People always ask me why I stop smoking šŸš¬ I said when I started working I didn't have food to eat I always ask the chef can I have something today that won't disturb your cost in the kitchen he gave me two slice of bread with a lot of vege inside because these two items always expires. That is how I stop smoking because I only eat once a day I didn't have money salary was low.
But now I'm wondering is it because I was hungry I stopped smoking? šŸš¬

  • Salt šŸ§‚ and Caramel Cafe AlBandar Abu Dhabi UAE

I see some of my friends they don't have money and they still smoke and ask people for cigarettes šŸš¬
From the podcast I watched I'm sure I stopped smoking because I told my brain šŸ§  that I do not want to smoke because money šŸ’° should be use to buy food not šŸš­ for smoking because smoking is a waste of money until today I believe this is the case.
Just believe that you do not smoke will make yourself a person that does not smoke.

  • Didn't realise the sun šŸŒž was there ah well what to do hehe šŸ˜

The choice of words you use for yourself is important too I always tell myself I need coffee ā˜• but these few weeks I never said that to myself and I always forgot to drink coffee ā˜• it didn't matter too it didn't disturb my work or my performance it was almost the same just without consuming coffee.

I will need to do some more research on this because it's very exciting I will share it with you guys more soon thank you for reading.

  • Hitting rock bottom is the best thing that can happen to your life šŸ§¬

made by @tydynrain
If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.
Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


šŸ“½ļø Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos
šŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


šŸžļø Follow me on social media šŸžļø

šŸ’™ Facebook
šŸ¦ Twitter
šŸ–¼ļø Instagram
šŸ˜» YouTube


šŸŖ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive
šŸ Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up
Or
Ecency
šŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands šŸƒ
šŸŽø Play-to-earn game: Rising Star šŸŽø


šŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum šŸ“š

  1. šŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote
  2. šŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:
  3. šŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency
  4. šŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1
  5. šŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2

ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here

  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum


Gif Made By @aaronleang

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/11/2023
17390
Daily Activity, Walking