This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How the UAE Brought Me Closer to Amazing People and Their Remarkable Stories caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: September 29 2023

I have known this one African dude for months now he's one of my good friends here in the UAE he's an excellent Chef. We were talking one day and he asked me how old I am i said in my 30s so I asked him how old are you? He said 50+ what in the actual fish bro how do you look younger than me? šŸ¤£šŸ¤£ We both laugh šŸ˜‚

  • View šŸŖŸ at work is quite amazing

But then I notice Africans have this immortality look no matter how old they get they look good and most of the men have a great built body. I met one security guy yesterday man he's jacked as hell I was so amazed I think he must have thought I'm into him haha šŸ˜‚ I kept staring at the guy and kept asking questions I get amazed by people who take care of themselves you just know the aura they bring into a room how do I explain this.

  • Latte art šŸŽ­šŸŽØšŸ–Œļø going well oh yeah

It's nah bomb is not the right word for it it's like strong wind? Nah doesn't sound right I don't know the word for it but this aura is something that you're amazed by something like a beautiful woman walks into the room and everyone starts staring at her men and women alike drooling like a little puppy šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£ joke aside.

  • Abu Dhabi UAE

Yea people with nice bodies amazes me because I know how hard it is to have that body I only had that type of body twice in my life and it's not even at that level I was big but these guys manage to make it 3 times bigger and the definition on their body is noticeable mine was not because I failed to control my sleep pattern yes sleep is one of the most important part of bodybuilding other than training, water, food, protein intake, basically your life is about building your body that's why I respect these people 100%.

  • Surprisingly I met so many Malaysian here having coffee ā˜• and dessert šŸŖ it's good to meet fellow countrymen outside of the country.

Some people say oh he's not natural he's on steroids but who cares? To me those guys are willing to sacrifice their own health to look like Hercules I can respect that. Anyway so yes there's a lot of Africans in the UAE and most of them who I met and make friends with are incredible people the knowledge they have on their profession are master level šŸŽšļø they are masters of their craft we don't need to look far too. Look at hive most of the amazing writers are African decent with amazing poems from @Olawalium this guy rap in his poem he is our very own hive rapper 50cent of hive lol šŸ˜‚ check him out then you know what I mean.

  • Capuccino and single espresso.

Well I guess that's all for today I have for today time to get to work see you all tomorrow šŸ¤  thanks again for all the support I do appreciate all of you here in hive and my readers outside of hive. I started a WhatsApp channel recently to post my hive blogs there to get more traffic šŸš¦ into hive will share with you guys soon.


If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


šŸ“½ļø Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

šŸÆEarn by sharing your bandwidth with HoneyGain

šŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


šŸžļø Follow me on social media šŸžļø


šŸ’™ Facebook

šŸ¦ Twitter

šŸ–¼ļø Instagram

šŸ˜» YouTube


šŸŖ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

šŸ Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here

šŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands šŸƒ

šŸŽø Play-to-earn game: Rising Star šŸŽø


šŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum šŸ“š


  1. šŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. šŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. šŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. šŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. šŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/09/2023
23085
Daily Activity, Walking