caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: January 24 2023

Seven Dawgs restaurant Sheikha Fatima Park šŸžļø my place to hang on break time.

Love the art on the wall

There's actually a horse šŸŽšŸ“ stable here

Nothing to see here just some BALLS I mean just some Energy BALLS munch box šŸŽ

šŸŒšŸŒŽšŸŒšŸŒšŸŒŽšŸŒšŸŒšŸŒŽšŸŒ
Thanks for reading šŸ¤ 

  • New goal: reinvest 50% of earnings into HP and 100% to Alive Token Staked
    All of this work is for me and my family, that's the future.

šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²
I'm not a financial advisor I'm just planning for myself please be aware everything that we do there is risks involved
šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²šŸ’²

  • For family everything is possible.
  • The next goal is to invite new people to HIVE.

ā­šŸŒŸšŸ’«āœØā­šŸŒŸšŸ’«āœØā­šŸŒŸšŸ’«āœØ

I want to be successful enough to be able to bless others with my success.

šŸŒšŸŒŽšŸŒšŸŒšŸŒŽšŸŒšŸŒšŸŒŽšŸŒ

If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here

šŸŒ‘šŸŒ’šŸŒ“šŸŒ”šŸŒ•šŸŒ–šŸŒ—šŸŒ˜šŸŒ‘

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • If you have doubts look into the mirror and tell yourself that you will do what needs to be done to succeed in this life - caelum1infernum

šŸŒ‘šŸŒ’šŸŒ“šŸŒ”šŸŒ•šŸŒ–šŸŒ—šŸŒ˜šŸŒ‘

Follow me on Facebook šŸ™‚
šŸ’™ FACEBOOK
Follow me on twitter šŸ˜€
šŸ¦ TWITTER
Follow on Instagram šŸ˜Š
šŸ–¼ļø INSTAGRAM
Like and subscribe on YouTube šŸ˜»
ā–¶ļø YOUTUBE
Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive
šŸŖ™BINANCEšŸ’²

Haven't join Hive?Sign up here

ā–¶ļø Splinterlands play to earn

Play to earn game Rising Star


Tutorials by - @caelum1infernum

1 . How to Auto-upvote

2 . How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD

3 . How To Refer & Register Using Ecency



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/01/2023
27170
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
67 Comments
Ecency