caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: November 9 2022

You don't want to miss this. I have so many pictures and videos I may have to transfer some to the laptop and make a better post not easy to post it on actifit but I'll try my best hope you guys enjoy this.

Such a beautiful animal πŸ…πŸ―

To see the zoo the name is Emirates Park 🏞️ Zoo located in the middle of the desert 🏜️ really. It's in Al Bahya Abu Dhabi UAE can also check out here

Front gate of the zoo

3 of us went to the zoo the entrance fee is 50AED but we bought the 100AED the extra 50 is to go to all the shows like you see below πŸ‘‡

Bird 🐦 show, sealion show and the Elephant 🐘 show I recommend all of them because the trainer will tell you some interesting facts about the animals

My favourite guy love to see him wish I could pet him he does look lonely πŸ₯Ί

We have some turtle 🐒 here

Tapir

I guess that's all I can show for now because my break time almost finished and posted this quite late I promise will show you guys with much more details on the other post stay tuned πŸ˜‰ thank you for checking this post out.

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱
Thanks for reading 🀠

  • The Goal remains the same: reinvest 100% of earnings into HP and Alive

until I'm satisfied with the returns; then, when things look good, I'll switch to 10% withdrawal and 90% continuous reinvestment. All of this work is for me and my family, that's the future.
Everything is possible for family.

-For family everything is possible.

  • The next goal is to invite new people to HIVE.

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱 🌱

I want to be successful enough to be able to bless others with my success.

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱 🌱

If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

  • Train your body just like you train your mind.
  • If you forget why you work so hard calm down reset and tell yourself which is working and which is not. Remind yourself why you started.
  • My Good Algerian friend said just keep exploring and working in other countries just to get out from our comfort zone we will find something.
  • People who despise you and look for flaws in you or make up stories about you can't stand you because their demons can't handle your greatness.
  • It's a sign that you're on the right route and at the appropriate time right now when you look back on your past and feel like throwing up.
  • Nothing lasts forever so don't think on it for too long whatever is lost is lost whatever is gain is gain
  • Work hard and get obsessed when you're young so you can retire early and enjoy life. Life is meant to be enjoyed not to be stuck in the same cycle.
  • There is so many negative crap in the internet these days let's make Hive a place for positivity and growth πŸš€

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

Follow me on Facebook πŸ™‚
πŸ’™ FACEBOOK
Follow me on twitter πŸ˜€
🐦 TWITTER
Follow on Instagram 😊
πŸ–ΌοΈ INSTAGRAM
Like and subscribe on YouTube 😻
▢️ YOUTUBE
Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive
πŸͺ™BINANCEπŸ’²

Haven't join Hive?Sign up here

Play to earn game🌟 Rising Star 🌟


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/11/2022
16183
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency