caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: August 10 2022

Hello πŸ€©πŸ‘‹ everyone welcome to another actifit report exciting stuff I have today especially for Malaysian and Malaysian food lovers out there.

I found a Malaysian restaurant it's fusion with Thai food as well.

Malay Asian Restaurant it's at Hamdan Street



To be honest the price is a bit high here compare to Malaysia of course but the food is actually good nothing special but good.

πŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ
Graffiti on the wall with the culture of Malaysia on it.
πŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­
Don't forget Thailand!
πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­

I miss The Tarik direct translation is Pulled tea 🍡 lol basically almost similar to Karak Tea 🍡 here in the UAE sweet milk πŸ₯› evaporated milk and black tea then they pull it to make the foam on top sadly this drink was disappointing nothing like from my hometown but it's still nice to see here in the UAE.


I ordered the Nasi Goreng USA direct translation is USA Fried Rice 🍚 inside is fried rice, 🍚 beef πŸ– with gravy, chicken πŸ“ cubes, onions, Sambal (Malaysian chili 🌢️ thick sauce) with seafood in it finally something taste good price is 37 AED a bit at the high side in Malaysia you can get this for RM10 to 12 depends on the area.

Next on is Nasi Lemak Ayam Berempah direct translation is Fat Rice 🍚 chicken spiced lol 🀣 sounds weird hope I got it right any Malaysian can correct me on that I feel like it's wrong 🀣. So when I taste the rice they put coconut πŸ₯₯ on it including the chicken everything about this dish is a bit different to the taste compare to Malaysia but it's still a decent meal it cost 30AED in Malaysia you can get this for Rm8 to 10 again depends on the area as well

Time to go home 🏠

Went to Volta Speciality Coffee β˜• to see my brother boku over here he taught me about how to use binance we talk for hours this guy is multi talented remind me of @littlebee4 multi talented as well so he taught me how to use binance app and how to trade cryptocurrency, fiat etc I'm gonna invest in it and try it myself soon will post it in leofinance when the time comes boku was so excited to teach me I just listened to him and man it was better than any class you can ever go to. If you have a friend who have mastered a craft learn from them buy them a coffee β˜• or donut 🍩 or something and believe me they will teach you with full of passion because they love what they do it's better than any class you ever join in your life because of their excitement to share with you the knowledge they have acquired.

After I finish my study with boku time to go to the gym need to burn the calories from the rice 🍚 we ate just now haha. Well yesterday was very productive day off indeed I'm glad I did everything I needed yesterday and used my time fully.

As always I am alive and I am thriving see you on the next actifit report πŸ€©πŸ™‚
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/08/2022
11608
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now