caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: July 8 2022

🏢 Shining Tower 🏢

Hello 🤩👋 everyone welcome to another actifit report.

The journey starts.

Family park love the greens.

🌲 🌲 Dates tree 🌲🌲
🌹 With red flower 🌹

Sun ☀️ set.

Not sure if I took this picture before it's some kind of cave looking maze it's kinda cool and I'm going to the top to show you.

We are still in family park.

Trying to act like a professional photographer 😜

I'm at the top now there are seating area too.

You know this view corniche beach 🏖️⛱️

☁️ ☁️☁️Look at the clouds ☁️☁️☁️

This is the public beach ⛱️⛱️ I got the picture before a group of guys walk by nice!

Strong wind 🌬️🍃 yesterday it's calming.

Time to head back home 🏡🏘️

Getting dark 🌃🌉🌌

On my way home I went to buy groceries and look at what I found

It's BABY NUTELLA!!! SOO CUTE 🤣🤣🤣 we don't have this in Malaysia if not mistaken.

I guess that's all for yesterday's report hope you enjoy this one 🤠 I had to rest for 3 days but I'm back now 👍

🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅
🎯My own Target / Goals in hive blockchain.🎯
🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆

#️⃣1️⃣. Delegate @actifit 10HP (currently 2HP delegated) 🎯

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣2️⃣. Delegated @youarealive 10HP DONE ✅✅✅✅

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣3️⃣. Power up until I get 100HP on my account caelum1infernum. Currently 32HP

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣4️⃣. Next target delegate 10HP to @ecency (currently 2HP delegated) 🎯

🤠 Please let me know if my tagging you is bothering you I will take the tags out and just put the names instead thank you.

136.67 Alive Token Staked! (6/7/2022)

183.39 Alive Token Staked (9/7/2022)

🎯Next target 1000 Alive Token!🎯

Take care ❤️ keep safe 💟 stay healthy 💖drink more water 💦 and peace ☮️ be upon you.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/07/2022
11207
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency