My Actifit Report Card: July 4 2022

Hello 👋👋 everyone welcome to another actifit report.

My starting journey 💕 I'm doing the same thing as I did yesterday see how fast I can get to 10k and how much higher I can go. As I reach 11k I got tired and went home 🏠🤣

Amazing building 🏢

Love the way they cut the tree 🌲 flat top and bottom with circle ⭕ in the middle nice.

Corniche beach 🏖️⛱️

Played some football ⚽ to get my 10k activity.

Getting dark 🌃 time to go home 🏠

🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅
🎯My own Target / Goals in hive blockchain.🎯
🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆

#️⃣1️⃣. Delegate @actifit 10HP (currently 2HP delegated) 🎯

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣2️⃣. Delegated @youarealive 10HP (currently 6HP delegated) 🎯

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣3️⃣. Power up until I get 100HP on my account caelum1infernum.

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣4️⃣. Next target delegate 10HP to @ecency (currently 2HP delegated) 🎯

🤠 Please let me know if my tagging you is bothering you I will take the tags out and just put the names instead thank you. 🤠

Target 🎯 is to stake 100.00 Alive token DONE✅✅✅✅

Next target 1000 Alive Token!

Take care ❤️ keep safe 💟 stay healthy 💖drink more water 💦 and peace ☮️ be upon you.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/07/2022
11939
Daily Activity, Jogging, Running, Stretching, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency