My Actifit Report Card: July 19 2024

Hello again people! Another incredible session at night after a hard week.

Hola nuevamente gente! Otra increíble sesión nocturna después de una fuerte semana.

I know I always said about my yoga stretching 😅, but are you tried? I think yoga stretching + calisthenics keep yourself focus and the most important in movement.

Sé que siempre digo lo del estiramiento de yoga 😅 pero ¿Lo han probado? Yo creo que el calentamiento de Yoga + calistenia te ayuda a mantenerte atento y lo más importante en movimiento.

Tonight I use again the ankle weights. I was thinking I have a little run tomorrow what you think? that's good 👍

Esta noche use nuevamente mis pesas de tobillo, estaba pensando en hacer una pequeña carrera mañana con ellas ¿Qué opinan? Eso es bueno 👍

Well here are the stats of today! Btw, I completed the week at the app and next will be better! 😎

Bueno aquí están las estadísticas de hoy! Por cierto completé la semana en la app y la siguiente será mejor!😎

I hope everyone have a wonderful Friday night. Take care and don't forget stay healthy 🤝

Espero que tengan una maravillosa noche de Viernes. Cuídense y no olviden estar sanos 🤝

I did a video but idk what happened with the encoding:/

Hice un vídeo pero no sé qué pasa con el encoding :/


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/07/2024
2015
Aerobics, Home Improvement, Stretching, Yoga
Height
173.0 cm
Weight
73.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now