My Actifit Report Card: November 23 2022

Ráno mi trvalo trochu déle, než jsem dostal náklad do auta. Udělat z patnácti palet pět nějakou chvíli trvá. Za to jsem se na trase odměnil :-).

In the morning it took me a little longer to get the load to the car. It takes some time to make five pallets out of fifteen. I rewarded myself for that on the route :-).

I took another photo for the collection of municipal emblems. I've been hoping to get this emblem for a long time. Today it finally worked :-). Suchdol nad Lužnicí on the route from Třeboň to the Austrian border.
IMG_20221123_122250.jpg
Pořídil jsem si další fotografii do sbírky obecních znaků. Už dlouho jsem doufal, že tento znak získám. Dnes se to konečně povedlo :-). Suchdol nad Lužnicí na trase z Třeboně na rakouské hranice.

linka.png
#aroundtheworld

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/11/2022
41677
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency