My Actifit Report Card: January 21 2022

Překvapivě klidný závěr pracovního týdne. Skoro jsem se nudil :-). Za volantem je to však nebezpečné a tak jsem se musel hlídat, abych neusnul :-).

Surprisingly calm end of the working week. I was almost bored :-). However, it is dangerous behind the wheel, so I had to be careful not to fall asleep :-).

The passage through the village of Bohdalín near Kamenice nad Lipou "stirred me up" a bit. I saw their municipal emblem. Fortunately, there was a place to stop and go take a picture of the emblem :-). My collection has grown again :-).
IMG_20220119_114926.jpg
Trochu mne "vzpružil" průjezd vesnicí Bohdalín nedaleko Kamenice nad Lipou. Zahlédl jsem jejich obecní znak. Naštěstí bylo kde zastavit a jít si znak vyfotit :-). Má sbírka se opět rozrostla :-).

linka.png
#aroundtheworld

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/01/2022
45783
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency