My Actifit Report Card: January 17 2021

Další prospana neděle :-). Po ranní procházce s Ashleym jsem sedl k NTB, že si připravím článek ale nepřipravil. Ani nevím, kdy jsem usnul. Jenom vím, že mě budili na oběd :-).

Another sleepy Sunday :-). After a morning walk with Ashley, I sat down with NTB to prepare an article, but he didn't prepare it. I don't even know when I fell asleep. I just know they woke me up for lunch :-)

I went on an afternoon walk with Ashley again. Sofia was at work. We managed to miss a few steps but no glory :-).

A few photos taken before sunset. It only appeared today for a while and gave me the opportunity to take photos :-)
IMG_20210117_160942.jpg

Na odpolední procházku jsem se vypravil zase s Ashleym. Sofie byla v práci. Podařilo se nám ujít pár kroků ale žádná sláva :-).

Pár fotografií pořízených před západem slunce. Vynořilo se dnes jen na chvíli a poskytlo mi příležitost k focení :-)
IMG_20210117_162222.jpg

linka.png
#aroundworld

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14961
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency