My Actifit Report Card: October 20 2021

October 20th

Warmup: 15 Minute Qi Gong Routine

Starting today off with Pull-ups, but removing chin-ups from my workout since they caused me some pain on Monday.

I’ve noticed that diamond pushups leave my body feeling very balanced, so I’m going to do those before the normal pushups this time.

Pull-ups
6
5

Diamond Pushups
11
10

Ab Raises
10
6

Bicep Curls (bands)
11
11

Pushups
10
10

Posting this now a few hours after my workout. Man I feel great! Since letting go of the rings I’ve definitely found more balance within my body, and can once again say I feel injury free!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/10/2021
2454
Daily Activity,Martial Arts,Gym

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency