My Actifit Report Card: November 23 2020

Talk about a super sweet record. This is some way old school Stones. I listened to it while I was waiting for the virtual school board meeting to start tonight.

What is even cooler about this record is it is green vinyl. It doesn't sound any different than black vinyl, but it sure does look cool.

I love the fact that I can just walk up to my bed after these long meetings are over. That is the one good thing about the virtual board meetings.

Today was a pretty normal day. Just trying to hide out in my office as much as possible and not get the dang Covid.

I feel like my days are numbered.

I wasn't very interested in getting the vaccine until a while after it has been out. Working in education I might not have too much of a choice.

The funny thing is, it is actually the adults that are having the issues, not the students...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8085
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency