My Actifit Report Card: giugno 7 2020

πŸ‘‰πŸ»ITAπŸ‘ˆπŸ»

Finally a decent race yesterday, after the disappointment on Saturday that, perhaps tired from the night shift, I had to drop both pace and kilometers since my legs just couldn't hold, yesterday I managed to go constant and for all the kilometers that I was prefixed.
Today rain in buckets but before a ride I managed to do it ... strange encounters today! πŸ˜‚
I met me on Saturday !! Haha

Steps from yesterday, photos by the author.


πŸ‘‰πŸ»ITAπŸ‘ˆπŸ»

Finalmente ieri una corsa decente, dopo la delusione di sabato che, forse stanco dal turno di notte, ho dovuto calare sia ritmo che chilometri dato che le mie gambe proprio non reggevano, ieri sono riuscito ad andare costante e per tutti i chilometri che mi ero prefissato.
Oggi pioggia a secchiate ma prima un giro sono riuscito a farlo... incontri strani oggi! πŸ˜‚
Ho incontrato me sabato!! Haha

Passi di ieri, foto dell’autore.



13773
Jogging,Running,Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
71.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now