My Actifit Report Card: August 19 2021

hello/namaskaar how are friends hope you all are doing great and having in your life and enjoying it with your friends, family and loved ones.

This is only my daily actifit report card, nothing special in this post 😬

Today i mange to hit 7.7 k steps, the work load was not that much today. I did manage to walk around the office push my steps to 7 k . This is great.

The photograph was taken by me two days ago at the morning walk with my dear friend and my office staff member too 😀.

We did enjoy the walk. And rest for few minutes on the bench.
This is it mt 7.7k setps story 😀😀⁦✌️⁩🙏

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7787
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking, Yoga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency