My Actifit Report Card: June 21 2021

hello/namaskaar how are friends hope you all are doing great and having in your life and enjoying it with your friends, family and loved ones.

Image source - google

This is only my daily actifit report card. It's good to be back. Its been few weeks I am regular here it is good. I will try to make an informative post onces in a week. i am getting back in track with my daily minimum 5k steps.
but Today I have managed to reach 7.4 k steps this is great it been a while I have reach this far.

It feel good to be here

The photograph is my own


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7492
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking, Yoga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency