My Actifit Report Card: January 17 2023

Today, I was at work at my medical office.

It was a busy but manageable day. I am still training a new medical provider on our electronic medical record program, which takes a bit more time at my desk.

Despite that, I was able to squeak by on my activity minimum barely.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/01/2023
5221
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds
Rising Star Game

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency