My Actifit Report Card: October 24 2021

Hello my dear friends)))

I hope you have a wonderful weekend😘😘😘 my day was pretty much busy as well… the weather is sunny and windy… bad news is as you know the weather becomes cold… most of the people getting cold or flu, I see more people are wearing a lot of clothes… I think it’s wrong!!! I’m sure you agree with me))) cause it’s fall and the weather isn’t stable… so, in my opinion, we have to wear the best clothes for each season… but some people wearing the same clothes for fall and winter… you got what I said;) we are in the red zone again and the government said the hospital is full… I think we have to wear a normal dress and take a jacket when going outside… because as you know most places and cars are warm and we need a jacket or something to wear outdoor… when we use the car or indoor for a long time take it off the extra clothes… sometimes we just need a hat and ascot for cover the ears and neck… even we want to take walks, we don’t need to wear a lot of dress like frozen day😉



Anyway I hope all of you take more vitamins those next months;)) and eating healthy tea and fruits😋😋😋good news is Christmas is coming😍😍😍let me be the first one say to you happy Christmas and make your best wishes😘😘😘



The best news next week is my birthday😊😊😊 and I don’t know what should I do;))) yesterday my friend asked me about it… 😁😁😁 doses anyone have a good idea?!!)))



Anyway, my friends took those beautiful pictures;)) for birthday cake but I’m not sure is a good idea… but honestly, I don’t have such that fantasy cake;)) not yet 😁😁



By the way, I’d like you to help me!!! which photo is better for that))) so when my friends and I were talking about that… i heard my friend passed away and my heart was sorrowful about him((( I didn’t know him for more than three years… he was a cheerful man with a big smile… be at peace man(((


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/10/2021
10054
Daily Activity,Hiking,Jogging,Walking,Gym

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency