My Actifit Report Card: July 24 2021

Hello my dear friends)))

Happy Saturday😋😋I hope you have a wonderful weekend;)) my day was great… the weather is cool))) last day my friends said going outside at 4:40))) I said okay I don’t care about time for a walk… when I said to Sara… she said okay too;)) close to four I called her too weak up… she didn’t answer me… after a few hours she called me back… do you know what’s happened😁😁😁 she thinks the time is afternoon like 16:40🤣 she didn’t release the time 🤣 that time I called her, she cranked and she thinks I got here by mistake😜 anyway she lost that beautiful place and day we enjoyed🤗 sometimes I had problems with time too😅 how about you did you have any problems with am_pm time??!!!



however, we spent a few hours in the best place and ate some food… but I was so far… I met new friends))) I loved them and nature))) they're sometimes complaining about the weather and some insects😆😆 but it was okay till we came back home;))) those mosquitoes bite made me crazy… I don’t have any spray for don’t itch… I find a small alcohol bottle to clean it… unfortunately most of those were closed to my shoulder that part I couldn’t clean it;)) so I took shower per hour…



last time I had the same problem with insect bites next day was awful… everyone sees my face and arms get shocked and said it wasn’t a mosquito🤣 they called Camry😆 and one of them said a crocodile bite…😁😁 and I had problems with that for a few days… I hope this time wasn’t like that



i remind me to buy some spray for forest… what do you do for avid of insect??!!! I don’t know if my friends were like me… tomorrow I’ll ask them)))



anyway I like to go out of the city in summer😍🤗I like nature)) so what should I do😉 that’s it😅 Sunday coming soon;)) have to fun my dear friends and enjoy your summer🤗😍🤗
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7088
Daily Activity,Jogging,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency