My Actifit Report Card: May 29 2021

Hello everyone)))

I hope you have a wonderful weekend))) my day was great))) my friend came to my home after a long time and she made some delicious dessert... it was so easy to make))) but I think it’s so high calorie;))) she brought a lot of chocolate for that... she used five of them some three white and two packages was dark chocolate... I appreciate her))) but honestly, I have to avoid eating it;)) cause I don’t like to gain weight and my doctor said I have to lose three kg lose weight more... so after that, we went to the mall to buy presents for a birthday party...



so we couldn’t find anything suitable for the party... do you have any idea about the present??!! I think after quarantine it’s so hard to find a present because of covid...



anyway we went to the restaurant and had a cool time;)) and the end we spent times in the kid's parks;))) the weather was rain falls... I wish all of you have such wonderful times with your family and friends every weekend;)))



good blessed and enjoy your weekend my dear friends 🤗😍🤗
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5028
Jogging,Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency