My Actifit Report Card: January 24 2021

Hello my dear friends)))!!!

I hope you have a great weekend))) my weekend going to be better)))




So we are still in the lockdown... how about your country??!!!




We had snowing days... the weather getting frozen and I have a cold... after I visit my doctor he said no infection just a little rest...



Honestly last few years, the weather was terrible but now... I don’t know maybe i get peaceful with the cold weather... i remember last year in winter a few minutes just stayed in the snow and think about how is beautiful and we don’t have any problems with it... after that, my mind get to calm down and stopped to remind me...



I wish you best, peace, and fall in love in the winter)))<3<3
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6081
Daily Activity,Jogging,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency