My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2022

Started the week off with a renewed shave.

I have been ill last day or so came out of no where to be honest slight temperature, aching all over and feeling spaced and exhausted.

Not what I needed right now but pushing through all the same.

I haven't really had a chance to complete an update for @heatbeatonhive but will in the next day or so.

I did however manage to get started on the email list campaign and connect it to a previous one.

This will enable me to reach more people with the 2 campaigns.

Here is the page I created for it.

Click the image to visit the page live.

I have the first emails created to get started.

That's it from me today as I have other Hive activities to complete.

I hate falling behind where I need to be but I will turn it around.

How is life treating you?

Let me know in the comments below

Thanks for reading have a great one.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/09/2022
10288
Daily Activity
Height
177.8 cm
Weight
69.853 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency