Daily walking and little cleaning day 26 + bonus My work from yesterday and my transition to the next level 68↗️69

Good morning actiffiters πŸ‘‹
I'm starting today's post with a few photos, yesterday as I told you I had to finish the car that I started on Friday... Well I finished it, it took me 10 hours and 30 minutes to do it 😁 The important thing is that when the person comes to take it, a lot he liked it 😊 good, he paid more than the price I had told him, he left me a 45 BGN(23€) tip (which I immediately turned into Hive and transferred here on the platform)

Another great news 😁 You can congratulate me 😊 As of today I am officially level 69 😊😊😊 After hard work, 20 months already and thanks to everyone who supported me, a big thank you πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

that's where today starts...Even though it's Sunday, Bailey doesn't care and wakes me up at the usual time of 7:30 to go for a walk, I felt like I had a good night's sleep, slept and woke up happy

Today I decided to change the route of our morning walk and walk in the lower part of the neighborhood


we saw sad news that someone lost their cat, I hope they find it

when we were walking with Bailey on the sidewalk, we saw a basketball court that is next to the school, and I saw that there were many discarded bottles and packages inside, that's what we were waiting for.. Bailey and I immediately went in and started collecting in the envelope that I had prepared, I filled it for no time


After that we continued walking... Here I caught the sun that had risen and was energizing us

And there's just no comment about that... I'm very happy for the guy, he bought a new toilet, it's great... Too bad he didn't have the strength to dump the old one in a suitable place for it, instead of leaving it between the buildings 🀐 🀐🀐

I wish you a nice and sunny Sunday to enjoy the last day of the weekend 🌞🌞🌞

And let's not forget "Our planet is our responsibility" 🌍
thank you for the support @cleanplanet πŸ™

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/09/2023
23546
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency