Daily walking and little cleaning day 15

Good morning actifitters 👋
yesterday was quite a busy day for me, in the morning I had promised to help a friend with a car he needed done, we finished at 12, then I was dealing with my tasks that had accumulated from the 4 days off I took..The weather yesterday was quite strange, at noon it promised to be quite nice and sunny, but in the afternoon it started to get dark, there would be lightning and lightning, I expected the sky to fall..


It was scary, but at the same time quite beautiful, I decided to send the drone into the sky above the neighborhood to try to capture all these nuances


this is the sky before sunset yesterday it was very beautiful

and here are already photos from today, this is today's sunrise

Bailey and I walked around the neighborhood, but again the weather was gloomy and ready to rain, it tried several times, but for a while, I'm glad it didn't rain heavily, it would have ruined our walk, I wasn't prepared for rain


We managed to fulfill our today's mission and collected discarded packaging on the road from where we passed, so you can say that we start the day with the knowledge that we have done something good


and so day after day what I do starts to become a routine ....
now I have to get ready and go, because many tasks await me today as well ...
wish you a successful day 🍀
and let's not forget "Our planet is our responsibility" 🌎🌏🌍
thank you for the support @cleanplanet 🙏
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/08/2023
23050
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now