4/38 Polish League season 11 My Actifit Report Card: February 4 2023

Good morning actiffiters 👋
today I'm sharing my Saturday activity report, in the morning when we went out with Bailey for the morning walk, the weather was great, there was sunshine, it promised to be a nice day

we took a nice walk for almost an hour, then we came home, my daughter had already woken up and asked me to make pancakes for breakfast


We all had breakfast, but I could see that the weather was getting worse

I decided to go wash the car even though it was raining, I hadn't cleaned it in a long time, I went to the garage and two hours flew by


luckily it wasn't raining hard and bailey and i had a nice lunchtime walk


then a colleague asked me for a favor, he needed parts, I couldn't refuse him and I went to the courier company to send it to him


the evening again ended with a long walk

I wish you a nice Sunday 😉🍀🌞❄️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/02/2023
21344
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency