August 4 2022 - Last day at work

I was hoping to travel to France by now with my family. I usually go to my parents house in the south of France during the summer although it has been difficult during the last few years because of Covid.

Now I have been delayed because my daughter didn't have a passport. Actually she applied for it at the beginning of May but the UK passport office is so behind it takes months sometimes to get a passport.

Anyway, today we have it which means I had my last day in the office for a while and tomorrow I can think about booking some travel.

Yay 😀

Join me on Sweatcoin and earn daily from your steps🚶

https://sweatco.in/hi/mover468804

Each day is worth celebrating being #alive Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #IamAliveChallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

Another shoutout to @bradleyarrow


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/08/2022
11254
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency