June 26 2022 - Back in the skies

Today I.had a quite morning getting ready for a business trip and completing some household chores. I did actually do a short workout on the rowing machine but not my usual workout length.

I then headed off for Gatwick Airport which was completely rammed. I queued for ages to drop my bags. I then queued for ages to get through security. I felt happy that I left loads of time and no need to stress.

Only to find out my flight was delayed by over an hour. It was close to 11pm when we finally took off and I was probably lucky as I am not sure what time they have to stop the takeoff. Anyway, at least it wasn't cancelled.

So where did I go?

Find out tomorrow 🤣🤣🤣

Join me on Sweatcoin and earn daily from your steps🚶

https://sweatco.in/hi/mover468804

Each day is worth celebrating being #alive Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #IamAliveChallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

Another shoutout to @bradleyarrow


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/06/2022
16977
Daily Activity, Gym

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now